Unser Team

Wolfgang Rickert-Bolg
Leitung
Diplom-Psychologe, Psychotherapeut
Telefon: 0541.35731797
Mail: rickert-bolg@autismus-os.de
Norbert Jansen
Diplom-Sozialarbeiter,
Systemischer Familienberater
Telefon: 0541.35731798
Mail: jansen@autismus-os.de
Ingrid Sosnik-Haake
Diplom-Pädagogin, Psychotherapeutin
Telefon: 0541.35731794
Mail: sosnik-haake@autismus-os.de
Annette Rüter-Dörre
Heilpädagogin, Marte-Meo Therapeutin
Telefon: 0541.35731791
Mail: rueter-doerre@autismus-os.de
Birgit Schwetje
Diplom-Psychologin
Telefon: 0541.35731793
Mail: schwetje@autismus-os.de
Valeska Wehr
Diplom-Sozialpädagogin,
Kinder- und Jugendlichenpsychotherapeutin
Telefon: 0541.35731792
Mail: wehr@autismus-os.de
Anke Ruthmann
Ergotherapeutin
Telefon: 0541.35731799
Mail: ruthmann@autismus-os.de
Michael Kreuz
Diplom-Sozialpädagoge, Heilpädagoge
Telefon: 0541.35731798
Mail: kreuz@autismus-os.de
Joachim Witzke
Diplom-Pädagoge
Telefon: 0541.35731796
Mail: witzke@autismus-os.de
Anne Hüttl
Diplom-Psychologin
Telefon: 0541.35731790
Mail: huettl@autismus-os.de
Elke Erk
Verwaltungsfachkraft
Telefon: 0541.35731790
Mail: erk@autismus-os.de
team